Today:
 
 
 
   
 
Announcement
 
  
 
 
HOME > ABOUT HAIDE
     
 
    
   
    LiYang Haide Machinery Manufacture Co., Ltd-- located at south industry centre of Daibu town, the largest natural scenic area of Changzhou. East to Nan Shan bamboo forest, south to the national AAAA traveling zone---Tianmu Lake. ISO9001:2008 certificate enterprise.
   Since the company was founded, we are devoted to development and designing of drying equipment, cooperating with the experts from domestic institutes and colleges. The company has made consistent technical improvements and developed many new products, Designed and developed more than ten series, dozens of dryers and siloes.
   Main  dryer products are: tower type grain dryer, low-temperature paddy dryer, hop dryer, floating type dryer, pellet stabilizer-dryer, prawn feed cooking dryer, pasture dryer,  Bio-feed flow dryer, tube bundle dryer, vibratory fluidized-bed dryer,  high moisture dryer, belt dryer, roller dryer, vibratory horizontal dryer, round-shaped drying cooling device and so on.
   Main silo product are: grain storage: paddy, corn, soy bean, wheat and camellia oil; feed storage: pellet feed, bean pulp and skin of bean; agriculture products storage: flour and starch; other: cement, gypsum, fly ash and stone.
   Seaport transport products: bucket elevator, belt conveyor, drag conveyor and air cushion type conveyor, these conveyors suit for grain convey, maximum capacity more than 1000 tons; machines are made of hot galvanized steel by CNC pressing, never rust, long life time, nice appearance and high efficiency energy saving.
   Focus on “low carbon, energy saving, environmental protection, intelligence”, continuous improvement and innovation of tower type grain dryer, got two patens of tower type grain dryer, patent number: ZL201220146549.8 and ZL201220146547.9.
   Haide drying equipment has been sold all over China, and was exported to Indonesia, Bangladesh, Malaysia, New Zealand, and Cambodia. With the feature of various types, strong adaptability, reasonable structure, simple operation, low energy consumption, Haide drying production are used in the field of grain and oil, feed, environment protection, plant preservation, storage terminal, chemical, biology, fertilizer, food and brew.
     Taking” Limitless Innovation, Forever Faith” as business philosophy, the company has established long-term friendly cooperation relationship with some well-known enterprise home and abroad; such as Jiangsu COFCO,YiXing Yongyou, state grain reserve, CGOG, Cambodia HLH, etc. Large scale paddy drying demonstration project was put into operation successfully in October 2003. In recent years, the company researched and developed large scale tea seed dryer and betel nut dryer, and took the biggest betel nut drying project from Hunan Huangye Food Company in 2011, and put into operation in the same year. The implementation of this project marked that Haide Machinery had solved the difficulty of drying, limited output and high energy consumption of large particle diameter and material with high moisture content.
 

 
 
     
 

Copyright:JIANGSU LIYANG HAIDE MACHINERY MANUFACTURE CO.,LTD   

TEL:+86 519 87966198 87918292  FAX:+86 519 87966196  MB:+86-13861097526(Miss.Li)

今天是:
 
 
 
   
 
网站公告
 
         
 
 
当前位置: 首页 > 走进海德 >
     
 
    
   
      溧阳市海德机械制造有限公司座落于常州最大的自然风景带溧阳市戴埠镇镇南工业集中区,她东临南山竹海,南面国家AAAA级旅游度假风景点---天目湖,ISO9001:2008质量体系认证企业。
      公司自成立以来一直注重自行开发设计和国内大专院校设备专家进行学研相结合,对干燥设备,钢板仓及港口输送设备不断进行技术革新和开发,前后设计和开发出十几个系列的几十种产品.
      烘干产品有塔式谷物烘干机和低温稻谷干燥机、啤酒花干燥机、浮动式干燥机、颗粒稳定干燥组合机、对虾料熟化抛凌机、牧草干燥机、生物料气流干燥机、管束式干燥机、振动流化床干燥机、高湿物料干燥机、带式干燥机、滚筒干燥机、振动式水平圆干燥机、圆形干燥冷却器等.
      钢板仓产品有:粮食存储:稻谷,玉米,大豆,小麦,油茶籽等;饲料存储仓:颗粒饲料,豆粕,豆皮等;农产品存储仓:面粉,淀粉等;其他行业:水泥,石膏,粉煤灰,石子等.
      港口输送产品:斗式提升机,皮带输送机,刮板机和气垫式输送机等;输送设备特别适合散粮输送,最大输送量均可达1000吨以上;设备均采用热镀锌板经数控冲孔折弯装配而成,多年来以其永不生锈,寿命长,外形美观,高效节能等优点受到市场青睐。
      近年来公司对塔式谷物烘干机本着“低碳、节能、环保、智能”的理念不断改进创新,先后取得两项专利,专利号分别为:ZL201220146549.8和ZL201220146547.9。
      海德产品设备遍布全国各地,并远销印尼,孟加拉国、马来西牙、新西兰、柬埔寨等国。其产品以形式多样、适应性强、结构合理、操作简便、能耗低等特点被粮油、饲料、环保、植物保鲜、仓储码头、化工、生物、肥料、食品、酿造等行业广泛使用。
      公司本着“创新无限、诚信永远”的经营理念取信市场,先后与国内外江苏粮食集团、宜兴永友粮贸、国家粮食储备库、中谷集团、湖南皇爷食品、海南恒泰食品、湖北汇澄茶油股份、柬埔寨HLH公司、印尼JAPFA公司等大型企业集团建立了长期友好合作关系。海德机械的大型稻谷烘干示范工程也已于2003年10月投入生产运行。
近年来公司又先后研发了大型茶籽烘干、槟榔烘干工程,并于2011年成功承接湖南皇爷食品有限公司的国内最大的槟榔烘干项目,该项目的实施标志着海德机械有效解决大颗粒直径、高水分物料的烘干困难、产量小、能耗高的难题。
 

 
 
     
 
版权所有:溧阳市海德机械有限公司 电话:+86 519 87966198 87918292 传真:+86 519 87966196